welcome to Yangzhou Jiangya Fire Extinguishing Agents Co., Ltd.

Hotline

Stock Code: 833236

0514-86842880

Copyright: Yangzhou Jiangya Fire Extinguishing Agents Co., Ltd.  Powered by:www.300.cn  苏ICP备888888号

Add: No. 9 Xiangyang Road, Zhuanqiao, Xiannv Town, Jiangdu District, Yangzhou City

E-mail:jiangya@jiangya.com

Tel:0514-86842880,86843999     

Fax:0514-86084005 

 

Yangzhou Jiangya Fire Fighting Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a NEEQ listed company (stock code: 833236). The department specializes in the research, development, production and operation of fire pharmacy, fire equipment, and fire clothing. It is a new comprehensive company integrating science, industry and trade.
This company is located in the Jiangdu Brick Bridge on the eastern outskirts of the ancient city of Yangzhou. There are 110 employees in the company, including 11 undergraduates and 19 junior colleges; 2 senior engineers, 5 engineers, 3 economists, 3 assistant engineers, 3 assistant economists, and 6 technicians. The factory covers an area of over 30,000 square meters, and the house covers an area of 12,000 square meters.

Jiangya Fire

Specializing in the research, development, production and operation of fire pharmacy, fire equipment, fire clothing

Enterprise management, process equipment and production capacity:
I. The company complies with GB / T19001-2016 "Quality Management System Requirements", CCCF-MHSB-05 "Implementation Rules for Compulsory Product Certification-Fire Extinguishing Agent Products", CCC Product Certification "Requirements for Factory Quality Assurance Ability", China Classification Society Management Established a documented management system in accordance with the 2011 “Requirements for the Professional Quality Management System of Marine Product Manufacturers”, GB / T24001-2016 “Environmental Management System Requirements and Use Guidelines” and GB / T28001-2011 “Occupational Health and Safety Management System Specifications” And passed the certification of China Classification Society quality certification company. The system continues to operate normally, effectively, and in compliance with standards.
2. The laboratory is equipped with a complete set of testing instruments and equipment for raw materials, semi-finished products and finished products in accordance with the national standards of related products, which can meet the technical requirements for product production control and inspection.
3. The company has an existing production line of film-forming foam fire extinguishing agent with an annual design capacity of 6,500 tons. An anti-solvent foam fire extinguishing agent production line with an annual design capacity of 4500 tons. A high-power foam fire extinguishing agent production line with an annual design capacity of 4500 tons. A synthetic foam fire extinguishing agent production line with an annual design capacity of 3,500 tons. In 1985, the economic consortium was established with the Tianjin Fire Research Institute of the Ministry of Public Security after approval by the relevant higher authorities; since 1986, the company has joined China Fire Protection The association, the Mine Rescue Professional Committee of the Ministry of Coal Industry, the Shanghai Fire Protection Association of the Ministry of Communications, and the Jiangsu Fire Protection Association have become collective members. It has been rated as a "contract-honoring and trustworthy" enterprise by Yangzhou City for 29 consecutive years; it was rated as a Star Enterprise of Yangzhou City in 1998; in April 2011, it was awarded the AA-level enterprise credit rating certificate issued by the China Fire Protection Association; and participated in 1987 The Sino-Japanese joint fire test, the products provided were rated as high-quality products; in 1993, when the Nanjing Refinery of Jinling Petrochemical Company fire was extinguished, it was rated as an active unit by the Jiangsu Provincial People's Government and the Jiangsu Military Region. He also participated in the rescue of major fire accidents such as the 150,000 ton storage tank accident in Yizheng on August 8, 2006, and the Jingjiang Deqiao warehouse on April 22, 2016. All products of the company have obtained the China National Compulsory Product Certification (3C Certificate) issued by the Fire Product Conformity Assessment Center of the Ministry of Public Security in accordance with relevant regulations. Foam fire extinguishing agent products were approved by China Classification Society's factory.

The company's products are: 1%, 3%, 6% aqueous film-forming foam fire extinguishing agent; 3%, 6% anti-solvent water-forming foam fire extinguishing agent; 3%, 6% anti-solvent foam fire extinguishing agent; 6% medium multiples Foam fire extinguishing agent; 3%, 6% high multiple foam fire extinguishing agent; 3%, 6% synthetic foam fire extinguishing agent; Class A foam fire extinguishing agent; the company's newly developed 6% multifunctional foam fire extinguishing agent, propylene oxide special fire extinguishing agent All the performance indicators have passed the national fixed fire extinguishing system and the refractory component quality supervision and inspection center to verify that all performance indicators meet the standard requirements. In recent years, the company's products have been used in the transportation industry, major ports, public security fire brigade, post-PLA, important national defense facilities, civil aviation and aviation oil, Sinopec, PetroChina, CNOOC, coal and other units. The products are widely sold in the country. Nearly a thousand user units in many provinces, cities and autonomous regions, and exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Japan, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other regions.

您好,欢迎来到扬州江亚消防药剂股份有限公司!

咨询电话

证券代码:833236

0514-86842880

公司地址:扬州市江都区仙女镇砖桥向阳路9号

E-mail:jiangya@jiangya.com

电  话:0514-86842880,86843999     

传真:0514-86084005 

 

版权所有:扬州江亚消防药剂股份有限公司  网站建设:中企动力  扬州  苏ICP备16015769号

ABOUT US

关于我们

扬州江亚消防药剂股份有限公司是新三板上市公司(证券代码:833236)是专业从事消防药剂、消防器材、消防服装的研制开发和生产经营,是集科、工、贸于一体的新型综合性公司。
公司地处古城扬州东郊的江都砖桥。全公司现有员工110人,其中大学本科11人、专科19人;高级工程师2人、工程师5人、经济师3人、助理工程师3人、助理经济师3人、技术员6人。厂区占地面积30000多平方米,房屋占地面积12000平方米。

江亚消防

专业从事消防药剂、消防器材、消防服装的研制开发和生产经营

企业管理、工艺装备及生产能力情况:
一、公司依据GB/T19001-2016《质量管理体系要求》、CCCF-MHSB-05《强制性产品认证实施细则—灭火剂产品》、CCC产品认证《工厂质量保证能力要求》、中国船级社管理规范2011《船用产品制造厂专业质量管理体系要求》、GB/T24001-2016《环境管理体系要求及使用指南》、GB/T28001-2011《职业健康安全管理体系规范》建立了文件化的管理体系,并通过中国船级社质量认证公司的认证。体系持续运转正常、有效,符合标准要求。
二、化验室按照相关产品的国家标准要求配备齐全原材料、半成品、成品全套检测仪器、设备,能满足产品生产控制和检验的技术要求。
三、公司现有水成膜泡沫灭火剂生产流水线一条、年设计产能6500吨. 抗溶泡沫灭火剂生产流水线一条、年设计产能4500吨. 高倍泡沫灭火剂生产流水线一条、年设计产能4500吨.合成泡沫灭火剂生产流水线一条,年设计产能3500吨.一九八五年经上级有关部门批准,与公安部天津消防科研所成立了经济联合体;从八六年起,公司先后加入了中国消防协会、煤炭工业部矿山救护专业委员会、交通部水上消防协会上海分会、江苏省消防协会,成为集体会员。已连续29年被扬州市评为“重合同、守信用”企业;九八年被评为扬州市明星企业;2011年4月获得中国消防协会颁发的AA级企业信用等级证书;八七年参加中日联合灭火试验,所提供的产品被评为优质产品;九三年在扑救金陵石化公司南京炼油厂大火时,被江苏省人民政府、江苏省军区评为有功单位。还先后参加扑救2006年8月8日仪征15万储油罐吨火灾事故、2016年4月22日靖江德桥仓储等重大火灾事故。公司所有产品按相关规定都已相应取得了公安部消防产品合格评定中心颁发的中国国家强制性产品认证证书(3C证书)。泡沫灭火剂产品获得中国船级社工厂认可证书。

公司生产的产品有:1%、3%、6%水成膜泡沫灭火剂;3%、6%抗溶性水成膜泡沫灭火剂;3%、6%抗溶性泡沫灭火剂; 6%中倍数泡沫灭火剂;3%、6%高倍数泡沫灭火剂; 3%、6%合成泡沫灭火剂; A类泡沫灭火剂;公司最新开发的6%型多功能泡沫灭火剂、环氧丙烷专用灭火剂均通过国家固定灭火系统和耐火构件质量监督检验中心检验各项性能指标全部符合标准要求。近年来,公司产品已遍布交通行业、各大港口,公安消防队,解放军总后,国防重要设施,民航及航油,中石化、中石油、中海油、煤炭等单位定点使用,产品广泛销售于全国三十多个省、市、自治区近千家用户单位,并出口东南亚、中东、日本、香港、台湾等地区。